Di Bezi Photography Blog http://www.dibezi.net/ Di Bezi Photography Blog en-us Rachel & Ronald's Wedding - NJ http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=333 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=333 Sun, 15 May 2016 18:05:00 GMT




























































]]>
Brandon - Portraits http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=332 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=332 Fri, 13 May 2016 18:34:00 GMT














]]>
Claudia & Steven Love Shoot - Central Park http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=331 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=331 Wed, 04 May 2016 10:04:00 GMT




























]]>
Stephanie, Kevin & Liliana - Family Session NYC http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=330 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=330 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:10:00 GMT




















]]>
Rowley, Richardson Family Shoot - Brooklyn 2.6.2016 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=329 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=329 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:23:00 GMT
















]]>
Suzie & Fabrice - Engagement Shoot NYC http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=328 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=328 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 19:09:00 GMT











]]>
McEvoy Family Brooklyn http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=327 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=327 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:58:00 GMT


















]]>
Anne-Lise, Abe, Ryan, Oscar - Brooklyn 11.2015 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=326 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=326 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 18:47:00 GMT












]]>
Diana , Jason, Norah - Central Park 2015 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=325 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=325 Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:54:00 GMT
















]]>
Lesley & Sam's Wedding - Catskills 11.2015 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=324 http://www.dibezi.net/index.cfm?postID=324 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 07:55:00 GMT


































]]>